Well I just happened upon a Danish group called Tøsedrengene, which seems to play a mixture of ska, reggae and something else. I’ve no clue what the lyrics are about but I am totally digging the vibe and wouldn’t mind seeing them live.

Check some of the songs 🙂

Not the best quality, I can’t seem to watch the studio-version. It’s blocked..

I love me some reggae, I grew up on it and in times when I feel down, scared or both, reggae always pulls me through by putting my heart at ease. 

One spliff a day keeps the bad spirits away..

Leave a Reply

