ImageSomething has shifted inside of me. I don’t know what it is but it all feels different.
Not necessarily a good or bad thing. There’s something I am supposed to do but no idea what.
They say ‘When someone leaves, it is because someone else is about to arrive.’ In truth, I hope that’s not the case for which I have personal reasons. Either way this is how it’s supposed to be right now even if I don’t like it much. I do feel like the coming period will be a period where I detach from all the things that I’ve held dear to me until now. And just let things happen naturally instead of trying to control and manipulate into how I want them to end up.

I am going to take this time to figure out what it is exactly that I want out of life without letting it overtake my life in the now. I’ve been merely going through the motions, now’s the time to ENJOY my life and celebrate that I am alive and well. Time to let go. Easier said than done but here goes nothing…

‘At times it may feel like you’re carrying the weight of the world on your shoulders. That’s when you need to drop the things that burden you. Only carry what will help you evolve spiritually. It’s much easier to journey through this life without your hands full of the heavy things that will hold you back. Free yourself of the baggage. Let this be your drop off zone.’

Image

Leave a Reply

