Two.
You Got Me (live)-Jill Scott & The Roots
Gorgeous song, and I can play it over and over again. Jilly from Philly sounds amazing on this track and The Roots are a class apart in their own genre. As much as I love Erykah Badu, I much prefer Jill Scott in this version than the original. You got me baby..

 One.
Is this love?- Bob Marley
If there ever was a song that can immediately make me smile and lift me up, it’s this one. Bob always works his magic on me anyway, but this one takes me back, way back to my childhood. I grew up with Bob’s music and I will die with it. The man was a genius and he is always on my playlist. ❤

There you have it, my two favorite songs in the world.

What are yours?

Check back tomorrow for my last post in the 10 Day You-Challenge! 🙂

4 thoughts on “10 Day You-Challenge; 2 Songs

Leave a Reply

