Five.
Spicy shrimp fried rice; this is a meal that S came up with one day and it HAS to be in my top 5 fave foods.

Four.
Belgian fries in a pointy bag with mayo!

Three.
Roti with chicken-filet; Surinamese Hindustani-dish which is one my fave childhood dishes.

Two.
This dish I hardly ever have cause the only person that can make it the best, is my mom.

One.
My absolute favorite dish in the world is Nasi Rames Special. This is an Indonesian dish and does not beat anything I’ve ever had in my life.

 Check back tomorrow for Four Books!

Thanks for reading and if you like what you see, grab the rss feed or begin following me :D!

Leave a Reply

