Six.
Havana, Cuba. Need I say more? Warmth, great music, beautiful cars and scenery!!

Five.

Antelope Canyon, USA

Four.
The Seychelles; good lord man, such perfection!

Three.
My home country of Suriname;  I love this country with all my heart and even though I haven’t been there since I was 12, I still miss it every day. The week I spent there in the Amazone-jungle was AMAZING, and I recommend anybody to go and visit this still unspoiled country.

Two.
Indonesia; my roots also lie here even though I’ve never had the chance to go. My dad is from Surabaya but grew up in Suriname. I’d love to go see it.

 One.
Space!! Talk about the impossible dream.

 Check back tomorrow for my five foods!!

Thanks for reading :).

One thought on “10 Day You-Challenge; 6 places

Leave a Reply

